Styrelsen

Cecilia von Braun
Ordförande
Medlem i arbetsutskott
Tel: 0708-32 07 88
Högaskog
36194 Eriksmåla
cecilia@morkaskogs.se

Jan Tisell
Vice ordförande
Medlem i arbetsutskott
Tel: 0768-23 22 90
Söderleden 55
352 59 Växjö
jan.tisell@bredband2.com

Jenny Olofsson
Sekreterare
Medlem i arbetsutskott
Tel: 0704-44 63 58
Klöverg. 3
284 38 Perstorp
sekreteraresyd@gmail.com

Hans Adolfsson
Adj. Kassör
Tel: 0709-51 38 44
Älmhultsvägen 17
343 92 Häradsbäck
adolfsson.hans@gmail.com

Ordinarie ledamöter

Anne Ahlberg
Tel: 0706-44 51 54
Elisetorpsvägen 17 c
232 33 Arlöv
anne.bassetsyd@gmail.com

Lars Woxneryd
Tel: 0706-27 13 94
Romarliden 13
364 41 Lenhovda
lars.woxneryd@telia.com


Suppleanter

Tomas Danielsson
Tel: 0734-34 29 31
Hagtornsvägen 1
371 48 Karlskrona
tomas.danielsson@kockums.se

Sven-Göran Lindström
Mob: 0703-95 55 41
Björket 1, Kärringe
341 94 Ljungby
svengoran47@gmail.com


Kommissarier

Torben Karlsson
Drevprovskommissarie
Tel: 0455-29786, Mobil: 0705-92 97 86
Silkesv.3
371 61 Lyckeby
drevprovbassetsyd@hotmail.com

Fullmäktige Drev
VAKANT

Laila Dahlman
Viltspårskommissarie Basset
Tel: 0451-53374, Mobil:0736-41 49 40
Pl 2674 Matteröd
282 91 Tyringe
laila.basset@outlook.com

Pauline Edenklint
Viltspårkommisarie övriga raser
Svärtingstorpsgatan 19
282 34 Tyringe
pauline.edenklint@outlook.com


Jaktkommitté


Cecilia von Braun
Tel: 0708-32 07 88
Högaskog
361 94 Eriksmåla
cecilia@morkaskogs.se

Torben Karlsson
Tel: 0705-92 97 86
Silkesv.3
371 61 Lyckeby.
drevprovbassetsyd@hotmail.com

Jan Tisell
Tel: 0768-23 22 90
Södeleden 55
325 59 Växjö
jan.tisell@bredband2.com


Utställningskommitté

Anne Ahlberg
Sammankallande
Tel: 0706-44 51 54
Elisetorpsvägen 17 C
232 33 Arlöv
anne.bassetsyd@gmail.com

Jenny Olofsson
Tel: 0704-44 63 58
Klöverg. 3
284 38 Perstorp
wildeerskennel@gmail.com


Revisorer

Thomas Dahl
Ordinarie revisor
Tel: 0435-430 77, Mobil: 0703-94 41 60
Vessmantorp 1301
260 70 Ljungbyhed
vessmantorp@telia.com

Anna Wikingsson
Tel: 0476-52062, Mobil: 0738-46 82 38
Göteryds gård 1
343 97 Älmhult
anna_wikingsson@hotmail.com

Laila Dahlman
Revisorssuppleant
Tel: 0451-53374, Mobil:0736-41 49 40
Pl 2674 Matteröd
282 91 Tyringe
laila_dahlman@hotmail.com


Valberedning

Lena Stengl
Sammankallande
Tel: 0433-32334, Mobil: 0702-53 77 53
Stålvägen 2
290 62 Vilshult
cockerstengl@hotmail.se

Johan Lejon
Tel: 0706-20 05 87
Vierydsvägen 199
372 91 Ronneby
johanlejon0910@gmail.com

Magnus Arvidsson
Tel: 0705-92 69 24
Hårdahult 2573
343 92 Häradsbäck
magnus.hardahult@gmail.com