Styrelsen

Cecilia von Braun
Ordförande
Medlem i arbetsutskott
Mob: 0708-32 07 88
Högaskog
36194 Eriksmåla
cecilia@morkaskogs.se

Lars Woxneryd
Vice ordförande
Medlem i arbetsutskott
Mob: 0706-27 13 94
Romarliden 13
364 41 Lenhovda
lars.woxneryd@telia.com

Jenny Olofsson
Sekreterare
Mob: 0704-44 63 58
Klöverg. 3
284 38 Perstorp
sekreteraresyd@gmail.com

Lotta Nilsson
Adj. Kassör
Mob: 0702-58 98 04
Brunnsv. 19 lgh 1102
523 45  Ulricehamn
lotta@ul-agentur.se

Sven-Göran Lindström
Mob: 0703-95 55 41
Björket 1, Kärringe
341 94 Ljungby
svengoran47@gmail.com

Fredrik Sundberg
Medlem i Arbetsutskott
Mob: 0709-267522
Södra vägen 12
355 73  Gemla
f.sundberg75@gmail.com


Suppleanter

Kim Klint
Mob: 0702-040038
Eseredsvägen 5
311 51 Ätran
kim@gallaredsbygg.se

 

Anders Johnsson
Mob: 0725-834346
Öders gränd 23
432 31 Varberg
ansjo69@hotmail.com


Kommissarier

Torben Karlsson
Drevprovskommissarie
Tel: 0455-29786, Mob: 0705-92 97 86
Silkesv.3
371 61 Lyckeby
drevprovbassetsyd@hotmail.com

Fullmäktige Drev
Torben Karlsson/ Cecilia von Braun

 

Laila Dahlman
Viltspårskommissarie Basset
Tel: 0451-53374, Mob:0736-41 49 40
Pl 2674 Matteröd
282 91 Tyringe
laila.basset@outlook.com

Pauline Edenklint
Viltspårkommisarie övriga raser
Svärtingstorpsgatan 19
282 34 Tyringe
pauline.edenklint@outlook.com


Jaktkommitté


Cecilia von Braun
Mob: 0708-32 07 88
Högaskog
361 94 Eriksmåla
cecilia@morkaskogs.se

Torben Karlsson
Mob: 0705-92 97 86
Silkesv.3
371 61 Lyckeby.
drevprovbassetsyd@hotmail.com

 

Sven-Göran Lindström
Mob: 0703-95 55 41
Björket 1, Kärringe
341 94 Ljungby
svengoran47@gmail.com

 


Utställningskommitté

Jenny Olofsson
Mob: 0704-44 63 58
Klöverg. 3
284 38 Perstorp
sekreteraresyd@gmail.com

Sven-Göran Lindström
Mob: 0703-95 55 41
Björket 1, Kärringe
341 94 Ljungby
svengoran47@gmail.com

 


Revisorer

Anna Wikingsson
Tel: 0476-52062, Mob: 0738-46 82 38
Göteryds gård 1
343 97 Älmhult
anna_wikingsson@hotmail.com

Jessica Axelsson
Mob: 070-2744679
Kastanjevägen 12A
343 36 Älmhult
from_above86@hotmail.com

 

suppl:

Tommy Stengl
Mob: 0763-48 26 26
Stålvägen 2 
290 62 Vilshult


Valberedning

Lena Stengl
Sammankallande
Tel: 0433-32334, Mob: 0702-53 77 53
Stålvägen 2
290 62 Vilshult
cockerstengl@hotmail.se

Sara Andersson
Mob: 0709 989242
Kråkekullsv. 11
376 93  Svängsta
zarizz84@hotmail.com

Sofie Bengtsson
Mob: 076-0559387                                 
Planteringsvägen 11D
262 51 Ängelholm
shoorty86@live.se